Skip To Main Content


Future PTO meetings for the
2023 - 2024 school year

April 8th

May 13th

**Meetings are held in the STME Media Center at 6:00

Check out our Facebook page - St. Michael Elementary PTO


Co-Presidents - Cat Eveland and Jessica Widen

Vice - N/A

Treasurer - Amy Larson

Secretary - Elyse Shorez

Yearbook - Kelly Kirar

Marketing/Volunteer Coordinator - Jamie Zachman

Appreciation Coordinator - Melissa Miller and Jamie Zachman

Company Match Coordinator - Krysten Plautz